Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? English grammar is one of the easiest language systems to learn. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion. Do not use memorized examples.

English is one of the international languages that appears almost all over the world. There are many reasons for this language standard, and one of the plausible factors is the plain English grammar structure. In my view, I totally advocate this viewpoint for some rational reasons.

Admittedly, English grammar is quite clear for any learner to approach. To be more accurate, English is developed through the latin system which is the most favorable for people to study and English does not include some complex symbols like France, Spain, or Japanese. In addition, the tense structure of English grammar does not contain many special circumstances for learners to take concern on. For example, when I study French, there is a variable grammar situation that I have to remember. Thus, my score in this subject is always lower than the English one because I often make mistakes in grammar tasks since it is really arduous for me to learn by heart.

Further and even more importantly, plenty of people teach English grammar with myriad methods which are quite simple to understand. This is because English has appeared as an international language for such a long time ago. Hence, there are a lot of people in most countries and they have experience in conveying English grammar in a reasonable way. Take my English class for example, when we are studying about tense or sentence structure, the teacher usually shows us the familiar image to approach before taking on the main problem. As the image shows how the tense functions and when to use, we completely have an obvious view about those grammar. As a result, the already uncomplicated structure and strong experience of teaching grammar through time will make it become the easiest language to study.

By the way of conclusion, there is no doubt that the English language has become the most influential one for no reason by those explanations above.