Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Every child should be raised in a home with two parents. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

“they educate children and are the first teachers that people have seen” Tara Westover, Educated, 2018. How can parents change the lives? Although some people do not believe that every child should be raised in a home with two parents, others accede two parents’ role in children’ raising. In my opinion, two parents have a staple role in raising the children because it reduces the crime rates in society, increases children’s constructive communication skills, and prepares the children for the future conjugal lives. In the following, I am inclined to put forth some arguments to illustrate my schemes.

First and foremost, by and large, no prize for guessing that there is a reverse relationship between the crime rates and the education. Indeed, parents are one of the constructive teachers that everyone has. For instance, their manners, behavior, and actions whether halters the crime rates or promotes them. They can teach principal roles to their children. According to SCI, Statistic Center of Iran, around 83 percent of crime rates could be reduced by an appropriate education. Thus, it seems the parents’ roles in an appropriate education or decreation of crime rates are not deniable.

Another thing coming to the mind is that parents take center stage in augmenting their children’s communication abilities. The fact of the matter, they play the major role in improving children’s interactions with others. Based on the various studies, learning fundamental roles of communication skills which helps the children to establish their positions in the society. In other words, it aides them to make friends, reduce the stress levels by talking other ones, expanding their experiences, and consequentially find their positions in the society, especially relating to their jobs.

Last but not least, the status quo children are the future parents. The parents’ imprinting is so important. In fact, according to the official statistics of the USA, many divorces are occurred because of impair knowledge related to the people’s conjugal matters. Undoubtedly, parents have a critical role not only in forming but also in transferring the information to the next generation. Therefore, parents play role in reducing the societal problems, indirectly.

In the nutshell, nevertheless thinking that two parents should not raise their children in the home, many people refute the opinion. Parents, as a good teacher, have great roles in reducing societal problems such as divorce and crime rates, improving the children’s fundamental abilities, and bringing the future generation properly. In sum, the societies would have not steeped with the associated issues if two parents had committed to their roles