Do you agree or disagree with the following statement??

face-to-face communication is the best way to communicate?

We as humans god has distinguished us from animals by being capable to communicate by words. While some people today prefer to stay in touch by simply texting their family members or friends, other still favor the conventional way, which is meeting people in person. However, if I am forced to choose, I agree that face-to-face communication is the most ideal mean to keep in contact with others. The reasons for which I believe that are students can excel in their studies more effectively, acquire an instant answer to their inquiries, strengthen our bonds with others.

First and foremost, face-to-face communication can pave the way for students to experience a more pleasant education journey. Indeed, many students during classes have questions regarding the materials, so meeting their professor will provide them the chance to receive a more detailed, through explanation to their questions. For example, I remember when I was in college, like any other student, whenever class was over, I used to have a lot of questions regarding the lecture. As a result, I preferred to visit my teacher ‘s office to explain for me the ambiguous point and help to process information more efficiently. In contrast, sometimes I used to email educators and their answers tend to be shorter and lack depth. Therefore, I believe face-to-face communication is the most vital mechanism because it can help pupils to succeed in their educational journey.

In addition, meeting educators in person can aid students in securing an immediate answer to their questions. Indeed, most faculty members have a lot in their plates, especially since they have to prepare lectures, grade exams, and many other countless tasks. For instance, I remember one of my professors, used to not check her email regularly, but she was always available during her office hours. Hence, face-to face communication is the best because students can benefit from that when they need instant answers.

Last but not least, face-to-face interactions can help us to build, strengthen, sustain relationships with others in the workplace. To illustrate, when I got my first job, I had no friends first; after a while, I made friends with one of my co-workers. Because whenever I visited her office, we used to chit-chat about personal events like how her weekend went. So, having those casual conversations, assisted me in creating a good relationship with her. Therefore, If I had never visited my co-worker in the office, I would had never had the chance to become friends with her.

In conclusion, meeting someone in person is the most ideal way to communicate for various reasons. Such reasons are students can flourish in their educational path, acquire right-way answers to vague points, and help us to connect with others.