Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Every mass media jostle to report news of entertainers and athletes to enhance the attention to their news. Thus, we can often find that many of them complain or denounce the media on their Facebook or Instagram to convey their discontent. This issue also causes many discussion and come into focus. In my view, they indeed need more privacy. More perspectives and proof will be shed light in the following.

First and foremost, those athletes and entertainers are ordinary people just like us. As common people, we urgently own privacy, so why we can request those publics should provide their daily life? We should put ourselves in their place to think about what problem they encountered because the saying in Taiwan goes "What you do not want to be done to yourself, do not do to others. ". When one day we are surrounded by cameras that we cannot see, we might be afraid and restless. Therefore, we should be empathetic to their right to privacy.

In addition, none privacy means that every behavior they do might be amplified scrutinized by the public. Long-term pressure of viewing is detrimental to entertainers and athletes. Moreover, the Internet causes the news to spread quickly, which makes them feel under pressure because they are anxious about their movement that results in dissatisfaction from the public. This stress may influence their spirit so that their performance in their field must decline, which all fans are not willing to see. Thence, sacrificing our curiosity to exchange their prominent performance must let us more enlighted.

Indeed, celebrities' behaviors are possibly the spiritual support and the goal which people want to pursue, so many people urgently get more information and news from them. However, we should concentrate on their performance not on their privacy, because knowing these details have no advantage for us. The key to why their success has already been shown to everyone, which is the serious training that allows them to brighten their achievement. In other words, celebrities' privacy isn't vital information for us to inspire our spirit or encourage when we are depressed.

In conclusion, it is significant for everyone to own privacy, same to athletes and entertainers. Thus, respect is the only way to support them in order to let them thrive to themselves and us.