Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

There is no doubt that it is easy for us to get touch with the celebrities' life in this time. However, everyone needs privacy space to keep himself or herself in a safe situation. Giving more opportunities to famous people which they deserve is helpful for their health, besides, in fact, there is no necessity for them to share personal life with the public.

On the one hand, too much attention they get from the public which is stressful will give no advantage for both mental and physical health. Undoubtedly, no matter what they do, countless comments and others' words are waiting for them every single day which may lead to a terrible damage. For example, Justin Bieber, an excellent Canadian singer, according to a lot of judgements from the audience, he got psychological pressure so badly, as a result, he abused drugs and suffered from anxiety when he was only sixteen years old. Furthermore, Paparazzi are always following him wherever he goes until now, he and his whole families can not enjoy the normal life which the common people can get it easily. So to prevent some mental illness, it is better for us to leave a space for the celebrities.

On the other hand, legally and ethically speaking, there is no responsibility for them to propagate their life with the public and we can not demand them to share more information. Undoubtedly, they have right to turn down to share more detail things about themselves behind the camera like what people do when they are facing a privacy attack. But someone will say they have much higher salary than most of people, it is no matter for them. Take a deep consideration, they have paid off a lot of effect and hard work to become the famous in this so comparative industry which you and me can not do it so they deserve it.

It is recognized that some celebrities try to post more personal life which can take an advantage of the popularity improvement. Although it is a best way for all of us to find some funny from it, someone seeking the media who are always present their luxury bags and expensive Jaguar cars will lead the teenagers to pursue the incorrect money value.

To sum up, the famous people should and deserve to protect the privacy for a win-win situation. They have the right to fight when their privacy is offended and they can take a break from their stressful job environment as well. Everybody’s privacy should be respected.