:Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Privacy-life should be guaranteed for a person to have peace in their life. The issue has initiated by emerging social media is how celebrities or famous athletes who have gotten their fame from these media and conditions, much privacy should have? Personally in the belief that they should have more privacy than now and only their news about their work allowed to distribute. I try to assert my opinion in the following essay.

First off, they should have human rights like every people. I know the privacy-life as a human right because I believe a person would be so anxious and nervous without privacy-life. This concept is visible in some celebrities who, after a while of their fame, can't control and provide a balance between their work and their privacy-life, hence they would be nervous afterward and show some odd manner which causes to decrease their fame. Generally, in the same situation, people should allow them to be alone for some while, respect their privacy, and not be persistent in being aware of a famous person's situation. This condition helps well-known to recover themself and be more successful in their work.

Secondly, I should mention that many celebrities have children, and children are not guilty of not be having privacy or peace because of their parents' lifestyle. Also, the parents should be in the situation far away from any stress to train their child correctly. I should remind again that the children are not guilty of having inappropriate nurture due to their parents' anxiety. It is obvious that some fans involve the children of a well-known person with their fame. This problem which creates a life without privacy-life can have adverse effects on the children's future.

In summary, Both the people and celebrities should seek to apart their private life from their work in order to stars like any ordinary people experience peacefulness.