do you agree or disagree with the following statement? famous entertainers and athletics deserve to have more privacy than they have now.use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

That entertainers and athletes play an important role in our society is an undeniable fact. Should people realize the importance of heroes and famous persons in our society, they will ponder our this problem much more scrupulously. deserving on their privacy has recently been the topic of debate among people.

I believe that privacy, that an important part of our life, have decreased among famous persons and people don't respect the privacy of the famous athletes, and these are my justification, to begin with, I read an essay in one of the famous magazine in my province about one of the athletics of our national football team. the journalist wrote an essay about separating him from his wife. I believe that these kind of the issues are personal event in our life, the second reason why An advocate this point of view liaising the fact that social network sites such as Facebook make nobody has privacy life because everybody has some problems don't want that others know about them but in social network every rumor is spread very fast, therefore, we should respect others personality. the last but not the least not only is famous people need to have more privacy but also everybody needs privacy but nowadays, we can see our society doesn't respect privacy in each other.

having discussed the issue from that point of view. I would rather look at it from another perspective as well if famous people have a suitable life, the will not fear when people don't respect their privacy, hence, famous people must observe their lifestyle.

By taking all above-mentioned arguments into consideration, the following conclusion can drown about the issue. Underestimating the privacy of the famous persons in society is not logical. Attending to this issue meticulously contributes to making the perfect relationship in our country, and can improve aspects of societies.