Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Privacy is considered to be one of the main arguable topics among famous people. Many individuals think that famous athletes and entertainers should not have privacy life at all. However, as far as I am concerned, I believe that any public figure should have their privacy kept for their own.

First, diminishing the privacy of many famous athletes and entertainers can lead to diminishing their activities as well. In 2012, Several basketball players from the NY team stopped practicing because some fans hacked their private phones and spread private pictures of the players to the publicity. Many players felt angry and that they are been watched all the time, so they stopped playing games afterward.

Second, if famous figures showed their privacy more often, they might get in negative consequences. When celebrities expose their privacy to their public fans, some fans are dangerous; they can stack celebrities and chase them everywhere. As an example, a famous British actor calls John Snow. He used to show his luxury house to everyone in his public Instagram account. Later, some fans attacked his house and stool some expensive jewelry from Snow. Snow announced that he did a mistake by showing his personal life for everyone; after that, he changed his public account to private ones.

While some disapproval can say that every famous celebrity does not deserve to have a private life because of the price of fame. Yet, these celebrities deserve to have a private life as everyone else. This is one of their basic rights. If celebrities do no deserve privacy, thus any regular person does not deserve as well.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that famous people should have more privacy as anyone around. This is not only because of the limitation their activities afterward, but also to protect famous persons from being in danger.