Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

All over the world, famous people has a special role in people`s life. Throughout the ages there has been an overwhelming weight of obsession on people`s mind regarding behaving of famous people. Although it is a little hard to reach a consensus on this issue, I am, to a great extent on the belief that, famous entertainers and athletes should have rights like other people and have their privacy more than now. In what follows, I will delve some conspicuous aspects which persuade me to put forward this perspective.

To commence, the first point I would like to make is that, they can`t do anything they want in public places, they can`t behave in their own way. Let me illiustrate that in other word. I whatched a video about cristiano ranaldo, one of the famous soccer player. In this video, showed that he went to the coffeshop and to drank a coffe. When he sited down and started to drink, sudenly, one woman went on his table and appealed to take a picture with him, after that, another people went there to do the same thing, eventually, he couldn`t drink his coffe and left the corffeshop. Based on what I mentioned, each of famous entertainers and athletes can`t live like other people because their situation in the society.

The second reason coming to my mind to substantiate and indicate my stand point concerning this issue is that, they recieve a lot of attention from people and usually, this attention bothers them and doesn`t let them to live normaly and comfortable. My cousin`s situation is a compelling example of what I mean. He is a member of the most popular socer team in my country. He is a funny man and when he come to our home he makes all of us happy and we laugh all the time because of him; however, when he goes to the public places and faces with other unfamiliar people, he has to behave in other way, because of enermous attention is on him. In addition, famous people always become judgment.

Drawing upon the reasons, although there are some exception which are excluded from the general rule, I do agree that famous entertainers and atheletes deserve more privacy. To recapitulate the reasons, not only famous people can`t live comfortable in public places and when they face with other people, but, they can`t behave in their own way, also they become judgment.