Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Governments should spend more money in support of arts than in support of athletics such as state-sponsored Olympic teams. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

From the begining of the humankind, always there have been some conflicts between people. Hence, humankind established governments, and the crusial problems in the country would be settled by the government. One of the materials are still in struggle is whether the government should valued arts more than sports, or inconversly. While the artists believe that art involve the emotion of the nation and should be valued more, the athleters hold colliding viewpoints. I firmly believe that sprot should be in priority for the governments, especially in funding issues. There are some advantages to this view, and in this essay, I will elaborate on two of my most important reasons.

The first and most important reason is that the nation's joy and happiness are more related to the sports rather than arts. The dimension of formal competiton confirm this view. For example, the Olympic competition that occure every four years between all the countries in the world, in all fields of sports, engross a lot of people. The people of diffrent nation favor their national teams. They would be happy if a athlets reach to a gold medal. Some people's emotions are very related to this competiton. For instanse, I saw some people surround me who cry for these plays.

The second noteworthy point I want to mention that is athletics team need more financial support than art. With the inensifies of Olympic and relevant popular competiton, the sponsorers more invest in their teams. So the level of these competiton enhanced nowadays. If one countriy's teams want to be thrived, the government should endorese them in the all aspects. If the teams have some funding problems, they would fall behind in the competitions. For example, my country's nation teams always suffer from funding issues. Thus they reach to success occaisionally.

In sum, I firmly believe that governments should especially attend to sports teams. Some reasons lead me to this viewpoint, chief amongst them is the people walefare upon on the nation teams' successful. Aside from this reason, the athletics teams require a lot of money to thrive in the new era's compet