Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? With the help of technology, students can nowadays learn more information and learn it more quickly.

Learning is the act of acquiring new, modifying and reinforcing, skills or preferences and may involve synthesizing different types of information. It does not happen all at once, but builds upon and is shaped by previous knowledge. Learning May seems as a process, rather than a collection of factual and procedural knowledge. Bearing this fact in mind a question that is a matter of debate a controversial one, is whether technology provide an opportunity for students to learn deeply or not. Agreement is yet to be reached on this issue; however, I am personally on the belief that technology has pivotal role in student's learning. In the following paragraph, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

One compelling reason, lending credence to the stance taken above is that technology has penetrated every single facet of our lives. In fact, without technology we cannot even imagine our lives. Scientifically speaking, not until technology improves can the students progress in their learning process. Actually, our lives and education seem to be paralyzing without help of new devices like smart phone or laptop and so forth, which are the best means of communication. Nowadays vast majorities of students are dependent on technology because not only will offer many sources and information but also students are able to enhance their knowledge. Delving further into the issue reveals that hardly ever students can progress without taking advantages of technology. In fact, technology and new devices provide an opportunity for students to learn as much as possible, which can last forever. Without presence of new technology not only, will students lose their incentive but also raise dropout rates. A noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistic, revealed by a social recent research conducted in our country; show that technology plays a key role in students' learning. Students, who have had access to latest resources and version of technology, reached their pinnacle of their education and found their decent job.

Another reason that is equally important if not more is that technology will provide an opportunity for student to be in close contact with others especially with prominent professors all around the world. Broadly speaking, students during their education confront trials and tribulations, which are not able to handle them. In order to solve the problems and save time, not only can they find and address weaknesses with help of technology but also can get online and consult with eminent professors at overseas universities because they will offer best solution. Going into the depth, not only can technology improves social skills but also can develop student's knowledge and make them self-sufficient in their life. However, what I alluded to above cannot overgeneralized to all contexts. Alongside with the innumerable benefits it has, indisputably, crowds of people are not able to work with new technology in order to learn properly. In fact, many students rely on traditional methods, which they used to. There is possibility that students get confuse with use of new devices. Nevertheless, it does not make those preceding benefits pale.

To wrap it up, technology has great impact on students' learning. Contemplating all the aforementioned reasons one soon realize that with the help of technology myriads of students will be able to enhance their knowledge and achieve to tertiary education. In addition, not only can students improve their knowledge but also can develop their social interact and make relationship even with universities abroad. I highly suggest that students should take the advantages of technology in order to get higher education. If students do not reverse such a trend, we will soon witness a lagging society with obsolete sources of information.