Do you agree or disagree with the following statement I think there is too much violence in movies Give specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Today, we live in a world where technology is an important part of our lives, and watching TV and movies is a common entertainment for youth and teenagers. On the other hand, economic gains are an important part of industries, and in my opinion, movies are lucrative industries that often are neckless about moral subjects. Movies are provided with the broadest possible effectiveness and often have violent subjects to have more audiences. Also, willing of a producer to invest in action movies is higher, and the producers will certainly enjoy the economic benefits. I agree with these sentences. There is too much violence in movies, and action movies have some disadvantages.

First of all, showing violent acts have short and long-term effects. Violence in the movie includes verbal, physical, sexual, and mental types. From my point of view, violence in movies exposes teenagers and youth to mental suffering and makes them feel aggressive. These affecting will show as disobedience. As well as, these movies cause un grasping OF situations. For example, my nephew has watched action movies for a long time, and now he can not control his anger and he has lost his concentration.

The second disadvantage that I would like to say is that actions movies suggest that violence is part of life, and in this way, the rate of crime will be increased. These movies strip juveniles of empathy sense and show that the world is empty of reliance. Teenagers are set aside from society, and as a result, it will lead to more ruination. For instance, the recent result indicates that in cities that present action movies, the rate of crime increased overwhelmingly.

To sum up, by taking all of the reasons mentioned above, I think violence is an undeniable part of today's movie action, and the people in charge should toughen up the law to prevent showing it.