Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? TO improve the quality of education, university should spend more money on salaries for university professor. Use specific reasons and example to support your answer.

There is no doubt that money have a tangled effect in our quality of live. In their endeavoring to achive their ultimate dreams and goals, people, including university profesors, are required to work hard to earn more money. Although some people believe that unversities should not spend more money on professor salary, I support that the university should, indeed, increase thier professor salaries to improve education quality. The basis for my views is because with a decent salary, professors are more dedicated for their class and researches development. It also encourage them to enhance their teaching skills.

Money helps professors to focus on their career. With ever increasing in monthely expenses like mortgage, gas and car insurance, professor are under a tremendous stress to work at a second or part time career to afford not only them selfs, but also their families. Increasing their salary wadges can have a tengible effect on their career. Professor who offered a decient salary are more likely focus on his/her career as a university teacher and researcher. In other word, they can dedicated their time to finish their education tasks rather being distracted and exhausted with different work tasks and work environment.

In addtion to the first point, the opportunity to increase their skills is another factor why i support that universities should pay more salay for their professer. Given that money is the most, if not the only, moteviation for many people, professors are encourage to enhance their teaching skills when they are rewarded by more salary. For instance, professors are more flexanle to adabt different teaching techniques like impplementing songs, pictures ilustration, short lectures and comperhansive revision to assert that students precieve the information in a most easy and effective way.

As a conclusion, we can safely say that money money allow us to reach our ultimate goals. With more money payed to the university professors, the more and more efforts they will do to enhance the education process. Money as a reward helps the university professors to foucus on their jobs and encourage them to do more for the sake of their students benefits.