Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? to improve the quality of education, universities should spend more money on salaries for university professors. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I absolutely agree with that statement, and I think it is necessary for quality of education that universities should spend more money on salaries for university professors. I hold this view because of several reasons. First, if university administration decided to spend more money on professors salaries, they will be more motivated and encouraged, so they can better concentrate on teaching students efficiently. Second, also, it can be a good motivation for students to keep going their educational career till they become a professor, because being professor will mean a good salary for them.

According to my point of view, if universities decide a new policy in order to increase the professors salaries, it stimulated them to focus on their target efficiently. In other words, if a professor suffers from weak financial condition in his life, and university does not provide him a good salary, how can he concentrate on his students in class, and how can he teach them with a distracted mind? Besides, because quality of professors tuition influence directly on students educational career, universities should spend enough money to supply professors need, before spending money on anything.

Moreover, existence of professors with high salaries in universities, also, can be a good encouragement for student to continue their studying till approaching to that level, because every student dreams a good salary jobs. Therefore, this method would help the society to increase its quality of education. For instance, when I was 23, and I was newly graduated from my university from chemical engineering, I decided to resume my education till I become a university professor, because my uncle, who was already a professor, had great economic situation and always I would like to live like him. But I did not become a successful, because of certain reasons, while which is important is my uncle's position had a great impacts on my decisions.

Generally, I definitely agree with spending more money on salaries for university professors, because it affects professors, students, and even whole society.