Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents' job than to choose jobs that are very different from their parents' job. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the nowadays competitive and sophisticated world, job selection for children is a tough choice. In this respect, while most people are on the same opinion that kids should continue their family job, others stay on the other side of continuum, and believing that they should different works than their parents. As much as I concerned, I assumed that it would be quite beneficial for children to take the same job as their parents. In what follows, the reasons to substantiate my viewpoint are elaborated.

To begin with, children, who want to follow same job to the parents, have more relief life than others due to a great opportunity given to them by the government, which are entitle to possession of their retired parents’ jobs. In fact, one of the most stressful issues that school children are facing is whether they can get a suitable job in the future. At this vein, this thought not only reduces their performance at school by straining their minds but also eliminates the joy of their lives. Therefore, thanks to the constitution, it counts as an amazing chance for teenagers to be able to inherit their parents’ jobs. Due to the age difference between parents and children, they will have a occupation after their graduation. Under this circumstance, all attention of them will be on learning the courses and acquisition of required skills for their prospective jobs. Consequently, children who will be pursuing their parents’ jobs have more convenient life.

Furthermore, it is crystal clear that if youth age people do jobs similar to their parents, they will benefit from parents’ experiences to become prosperous. Actually, one of the attractive aspects of taking family job for children is that they will not start from scratch. Parents teach them all of the prerequisites for work and familiarize with its following challenges. Therefore, kids rather than facing with exhausting problems can be promoted quickly in their careers. A personal example can drive this notion home. My father is a retired electrical engineer and because of his daily stories about the fascinated challenges of this field, I wanted to go the same way as him. Therefore, I got a Master of Science degree from Technical University of Munich. All of my classmates, including me, were afraid of the real business world because during our academic education we just learned about the theoretical matters and had no practical work experience. But I always discussed with my father the potential challenges of real work and how to use what I learned from university to solved it. Therefore, when I was hired as an engineer in a company I totally was ready for all new problems. At first year, while I received the award of best employee of the year, my former classmates were involved with trivial problems. Thus, following a job same to my father help me to use his valuable experiences in my career.

To bring everything in conclusion, I strongly believe that taking a job similar to parents definitely is better for kids. It stands to reasons that children will have quit life and besides they could utilize parents’ experiences in facing problems.