Do you agree or disagree with the following statement It is better to live in one town or city all your life than to move from one place to another Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

People are usually get used to where they lived through out their childhood. Some may state that it is more simple when choose to live an entire life in a place that they have known so well. However, from my perspective, moving from places to places is an interesting way to live a life full of adventures and changings. I share my view with some specific reasons below.

First of all, now in the world, there are more than 120 countries and territories; therefore, it is such a waste that you limit yourself not to discover any of them. For my own experiences, I have just tried to live at 5 different provinces in my country, each for a year, but I find this courage of changing bring me more cons than pros. Although I, sometimes, have to look for new jobs, it is not at all a problem. Moving from places to places provides me chances to get to know new people, for which I met my best soulmate ever. Besides friends, new places are the opportunities for you to learn and acquire the skills to adjust to them. For this reason, I strongly recommend people to alter their living environment.

As I state, new places acquire you a lot to adjust to them, for that reason, you have to change your identity too. Some may dispute that new identities for new places is unacceptable, it is for criminal. However, what I mean here is new places give you a chance to change, or in other words, to break a shell that you accidently built but you no longer want to live with it. For example, people at your hometown feel that you are a silent person who are not so out going and don't usually share thoughts. There must be a reason for why you are so, maybe you and people at your town hardly share same perspectives so you choose to be quiet. Moving to a new place give you opportunities to determine the environment in order to built a self that you think will suit it; rather, that self is who you really are. I, again, for reasons, refer to moving to new places.

Last but not least, there are still controversial opinions on this life style. Some may assert that the life brings too many difficulties and drawbacks for people to face. I refute the point and highly recommend young people to change their environments since you only live once.