Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better to relax by watching TV or reading a book than by doing physical exercise. Use reasons and examples to develop your response.

No one can cast a shadow of doubt on the fact that the leisure time plays a pivotal role in the life of any person in every society. It is widely accepted that people faced different challenges during daily activities. They get a lot of stress and tension. Obviously, people need leisure time that would be to improve their mood and releasing their stress. In this regard, some people may hold the view that watching TV and reading book is a good choice for relaxing. However, some others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that doing exercise is the best choice. I personally believe that doing physical activity could be more effective. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, these days with the improvement of technology people use a car for going to work and eating fast food during the days of the week. Also, they are in front of the system and doing work during the day with low activities. Thus, they exposed to the diseases such as diabetes that it is very common in the modern society. Therefore, doing exercise after work is indispensable. For example, if I do not exercise during the week, I get obese, and my body is not fit. I am a soccer player and working in the company too that I am sitting and I have less physical activities. If I would like fewer activities, I will not be able to play for my team. Therefore, I am doing exercise during the week, and it helps me to improve not only physically, but also mentally. This example demonstrates that how the exercise helps me to have a healthy life as well fit body.

In addition, doing exercise provides people with an opportunity to get in touch with other people. Making new friends such as participating in some group exercises and sports team help people have a happy time and talk together about everything and they could release their stress from exhausting days of work and study.

The more communicate with diverse people, the more you are capable of becoming successful in your life and controlling stress. As recent studied shows, a host of people who did exercise after work within a group sport enjoyed their leisure time more than when they were reading a book or watching TV. As a result, this way of doing exercise help to people to find a new friend and spend happy time as well liveliness with together.

All in all, I firmly believe that doing physical exercises in leisure time is the best choice for spend time in the hectic life.

It is hard to disguise the fact that Watching TV and reading book are also two vital issue should not be ignored, but doing exercise could be able more important for two reasons which I mentioned above. Therefore, I believe that the benefits of doing physical exercise out weight the other. So, I suggest that people could relax by doing physical exercise.