Do you agree or disagree with the following statement It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hou

Working was always a big concept for human beings. There are several aspects of different jobs to talk about, but one of the most important things is finding the best timing. For having a solution we should consider so many critical parameters. I believe working five days a week is much better than three days a week, and I have reasons to support my point of view.

To begin with, having very long work hours in a day can cause serious physical and mental health issues. Workers must always have enough time to recover themselves and avoid too much tension otherwise, they are going to get sick. Employers must consider their employees' health situation and care about them and treat them as their own family.

Furthermore, not having a good time break leads to less productivity. When we have an optimum work hour and then a sufficient break time after the job we can rest our body and mind. So that the next day we will be fresh and full of energy, which leads us to have our tasks done in the best way possible. But if we have to be at work late, three days a week, in the final hours of workdays we are going to lose our momentum and everyone will be bored and tired. So the total effect is going to drop and this manner is practically impossible.

To wrap it up, I extremely suggest that going to work for five days a week is a much better working approach. Not only is it healthier, but also it can lead to better work efficiency.