Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are tow point of views toward working hours for long or short time over five days or it is better over three days. From my opinion i see that it is better to work three days for long hours. And my view will be analyzed in this essay for further explanation.

First of all, there is no debate that reaching the maturity means start looking for your dream job, and the selection of our carrier depend on different criteria. On the one hand, that the working hours is very crucial. Furthermore, is it a long the week or not?. Foe example, I am fresh graduated from nursing school and my future job will be six days in the week around eight hours. However my mother is a teacher and works five days around six hours.

Secondly, when the job last three days until with longer time is better for a different reasons, firstly they can manage there time and duties effectively. And the vivid example is my brother he works as a teaching assistance ship with his professor and at the same time he studys electrical engineer. Also, and the most important one is they will have the rest of the week to do every things they want, simply they can take a rest without worrying about their job. Because of long time working, they can get the maximum benefit and take the experience. For instance, some lab result appear at the same day but need long time so you can learn more by long time job.

In conclusion, I think my point of view is strong and solid enough to illustrate all the previous reasons. and I believe that working to longer time is the best choice for comfortable life.