Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. Use specific reasons and examples to suppo

By and large, having a timing scheduler plan in a company play a crucial role in efficiency. Some proponents acclaim that working few hours in each day reach to increasing yield of people. While most scientist advocate this idea, I strongly believe that having more free time help employee to work better. In the following paragraph, I will elaborate on my view point through two noticeable reasons.

First of all, have a good pastime could increase productivity of employees. Some days for excellent leisure time give people the encourage to perform better, because if they have a mistake or do their duties slowly, they should work more to compensate their faults. So it is a good purpose for decreasing the fault. My own experience demonstrates this concept. I worked in a firm which laborer perform jobs very slowly. While at first glance it seems they worked in atmosphere with lack of stress, almost most of orders didn’t until the deadline. Not only that, but workers had some mistakes in their duties because they had not good leisure times so couldn’t focus. After consulting with some managers, we decided to arrange new scheduler time for company which include more free days. So time management in company has significant effect on employees.

A second point is that, I think having a major free time can be a good opportunity for enhancing skills. In the modern world with advancing technologies day by day, developing skills and learning new adverting equipment and methods are necessary to work well in a group. Experience of my friend prove this claim. He was manager of the electronic company that work on embedded systems. In some years advances in electronic circuits accelerates, so many company which couldn’t adapt with this situation became burst. My friend decided to dedicate two days of week for investigation on new methods and walking edge of science. Although their productivity decreased a little, but they can survive from that catastrophic circumstance that many company compelled to close the doors.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that companies should dedicate more leisure time for their employees to increase their efficiency at work. Providing more free time could be an enormous occasion for workers to improve their knowledge and proficiency which is vital in the modern world.