TPO 20 Task 2Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they already know how to do well.

By and large, have a good strategy for dedicating power on job is so important for everyone who want be success in his job. Some people advocate the idea which every person should focus on specific perform that is expert on it. But, I’m firmly believe that people could not reach to better condition unless with facing to new methods and taking risks in their job. In the following paragraphs, I will elaborate on my view point through two noticeable reasons.

First of all, I think entering to new field could provide some excellent opportunity for people. These chance may be not found before coming out from safe area that usually people make for them. In the past, people usually perform some simple tasks that they had not any potential for develop. By contrast, in the modern world we can walk into new field which provide many chances. My own experience is a compelling example of this. I had a good internship in a company that product nut and screw for any application in industry. At the second week of my internship, new idea popped into my head which was the nuts and screws could be coated with some materials. I deeply researched about that and after one year I found some economic methods. Although that firm did not any facility to me for experiencing my idea, but I could establish a startup with two founders. Not only that internship taught me very useful technical knowledge, but also gave me an opportunity to showing my fortunes.

A second point is that taking risks with study in all aspects could promote a person who first reach to that. New methods and technologies are fertile area for working on it. Investigation in biography of successful people show us some evidences that change the way we think about the world. Mark Zuckerberg’s life demonstrate this concept which take a risk can enhance our situation. He is the most successful entrepreneurs who work at the edge of the science. Having investigated on electric cars, he bought all patents which related to battery and boosting its capacity and gave them to his scholars for researching. This was a big risk for him, because he spent majority of his wealth. If that project failed, he was busted and lose all of their money. But he could do that and so propel the car technology toward.

In conclusion, taking venture and learn new things provide better condition and lead to success. Choosing intact field and learn new thing can prepare some opportunity which change our life. Lack of fear from failure is a good point of successful person.