Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more important for the government to provide money for things that are beautiful than things that are practical.

The way to develop a country has become the topic of great controversy in recent years. There is a considerable body of opinion that holds it more important for the government to provide money for things that are beautiful than practical things. This paper will elucidate the reasons why I am in favor of this opinion.

On one hand, country development is what I consider a crucial factor. It is noteworthy that investing in beautiful things is synonymous with generating a magnificent image of the country. Thanks to this, the country is likely to attract investors from all around the world. Accordingly, it is capable of getting plenty of taxes. With this in mind, it stands a golden chance to enlarge more tax revenues and receive tons of financial advantages. Eventually, this probably gives rise to economic advancement. More notably, while the government is investing in beautiful things, raising more interaction and affiliation with other advancing nations is inevitable. In the event of this, there is a likelihood for the country to share their point of view with problems with other nations. On the ground of that, it is possible for the country to reflect on itself and recognize the strength and weaknesses of its statistics. During this process, it is prone to encourage itself better with higher efficiency. Under those circumstances, it makes it feasible for the country to develop the country in many aspects. Given these points, investing in beautiful things greatly contributes to country development.

On the other hand, some people express a different view that investing in beautiful things discourages the country from ameliorating life standard of population by the influence of pecuniary embarrassment. As a consequence, it creates a huge burden on country development. Although that might be true, it is just applicable to a minority. The country has already well thought about the plan. Incidentally, there is a certain principle about investing in beautiful things. Therefore, it is unlikely that putting a majority of money in the process of making beautiful things force the country to face tremendous financial difficulties. Another point often overlooked is that even if the pecuniary embarrassment does exist, it should be considered as the chance for it to generate things that have a symbolic meaning of the country. By the same token, it has an incentive to gain more prestige from other countries. By virtue of this, the country is given the opportunity to obtain multitudinous advantages, which creates a significant impact on the current situation. Beyond any doubt, their worthwhile endeavor bring about a dramatic change to the woeful state of the country's infrastructure. This, indeed, empowers the country to ameliorate the life standard of populations. By and large, people should put off the idea that investing in beautiful things prevents the country to improve the quality of citizen's life.

In summary, country development is the convincing reason for my approval. It is my hope that people take this writing into great consideration to gather diverse perspectives on the issue regarding the way to develop the country.