Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is more important to read or watch news presented by people whose views are different from your own than it is to read or watch news presented by those whose views are similar to your own.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

I think It depends on the subject. Sometimes it helps to watch or read news presented by someone who is not similar to my characteristics and has a different opinion. For example, when someone discusses with me with a different opinion in school tasks I can use him/his idea about my work and see another aspect of the task that I can't see before that. It helps me to expand my mind on the all unacceptable and so challenging. Another important thing is that during the argument it is important to keep calm and accept the different arguments.

I and my best friend have different solutions to prove our argument and always try to discuss with each other. Sometimes I win Sometimes she.

But in certain cases, I would rather read or watch the news by people who agree with me Especially in match gaming. In this way, I can make sure I hear the true news about the last game.

The fan's judgment about the match can have unfair. Last week, It hold my favorite match team play and I can't watch that game because I had to prepare for I exam. So after the game, I asked on Twitter about the result, the result of the game, and the fan's comment was awful. everybody started to judge the game with their opinion and some of them did not true. I was so depressed after reading that comments.

So I think it is important to take a great care about the subject that you want to know.