Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Learning a new language in the country that speaks the language is the best way to learn.

When people are interested in a new speech to acquire knowledge, the more acceptable way is in the native language. I Agree that this statement is an effective way to learn. I think this way for two reasons which I will examine in this essay.

First, Learning a second language is a great way to experience boost confidence and increase employability. Living in a native country allows talking with more native speakers and contributes to building learning skills to speak and listen. Consequently, it may help somebody in need. For instance, as a personal experience, visiting the United States while walking on the street. A sixty-six-year-old lady did not know how to get to the hospital, and she asked for help. As a result, I needed to explain how to get to the right place and practice the learning language skills I had learned to communicate and guide her to her desired place.

Second, English is a valuable and compelling language to know, making learning easier if spent in the USA. As the most spoken language globally, English enables communication in virtually any place. For instance, while visiting the United States, I met a Charter Company director. Therefore, we exchanged conversations about better job opportunities due to English knowledge acquired in the United States. As a result, he offered a job interview and a new employment position that I did not expect.