Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The more money people have, the more they should contribute to charity.

Throughout the history, the power of money has played an essential role in all the societies.in all situations, the pivotal question that arises regarding to this point is that whether affluent people should take part in charity donates as much as they can or not.as we all know, people as the members of an allied community have not equal portion of money. and this inequality has aroused heated debates among sociologist and economists. While some are claiming that rich people should take away from the social issues and contributes in limited charitable activities, others have the exact opposite viewpoints and respecting to philanthropy states that all people have a kind of responsibility to other humans. although some counterexamples might exist, I am of the opinion that the latter idea is a mature piece of criticism for an organized society. I strongly disagree with this idea for two main reasons which I address them below.

First, it is established beyond doubt that since the money defined the concept of modern society came to being, paying tax from rich people in order to improve the economic structure of the societies has seemed increasingly in need. If the manufacturers pay their taxes to the governments, the received money can allocate for eradication poverty. thus, we have not need to direct financial ads of riches. India is a great example of my claim. There are many riches who are avoiding to pay their taxes. However the riches help to poor people in there, this country has the most number of poor people.

Secondly, the scientists put other compelling reason to grab the academicians attention. since all satisfactory reason should include some benefits, there are many good points crafting their reason. the power of money can build a strong economy in which people who are in need can moving forward to better living situations. if there are not any big company to hire these people, the disorganized economic situation results in forcing them to live on charity. the result of a conducted survey by a university has proved the claim and stated that the people who are creative and try to lead people to make their own job have more beneficial effects on society growth in the long run.

The fact is, contributing to charitable donates by rich people deserves special mentions and owing to aforementioned describes, we may draw a conclusion that paying money to charities directly seems not a good idea. This issue requires Further studies to peel away from traditional benefit statements in order to get a core answer with which provides conclusive results unanimously accepted by both parties