Which one of these abilities do you think is the most important for a high school teacher teaching students ages 15-18 to have?

- the ability to give students advice to plan for their future;

- the ability to find which students need help and provide them with help;

- the ability to encourage students to learn by themselves outside of the classroom;

In todays’ hectic lifestyle,where all people are trying to enhance their abilities in order to make the better chance their life, there are some teachers who foster the values in any societiesan important question that arises regarding this essential role is what aspect of their duties has more wight.which is douted by many people.although the philanthropy and be passionate about weak students is not devoided of benefits, I personally think that since the time of each class is limmited, teachers should encourage students to learn on theirselves outside the class.i will address the most discernable reasons below.

First, it is established beyond doubt that science and technology progress every day.on the other hand, the books and references change every year and there is a big gap made by authors to write and issued for students’ educational system.in this inappropriate condition the more self-study each student does, the more up-to-date knowledge each person gain. We need some carefully-crafted plan for outside studies for students in which they can accomplish extra studies.one of the best resource for those group of teachers who interest follow this advice is internet.to illustrate it, take two separate schools from two different countries.one school is located in Iran in which there is no support for outside studies and the educational system stick to old beliefs and another school is located in Australia which provides many extra studies support by teachers.of course, the former way of studying is a major piece of criticism for a modern society. And students in such abolish systems are far from today’s science and should work harder in their future to make a balance in their life rather than the students whose have new knowledge and learn how they can achieve this necessary knowledge.

Second, I want to put other compelling reason, trying to learn the children how they can find their answers outsides the class will make a wise society with educated citizens some people who are educated in school how can they find accurate answers and solutions during the school and after that, in their life accordingly.some people cast doubt on this approach.they keep the ancestors’ way toward the education and complain about the new strategy.these people suppress the passion of their children and claim that their children are wasting time with search out of class. this idea is refuted by smart leaders.if there are some smart leader in any society, the educational system will be improved, otherwise, the system will be submitted on former beliefs and students deprive of thrive studying.

To put all in nutshell, self-study and finding some unique answers that are probably creative deserves special mention.owing to aforementioned described above, we may draw a conclusion and acknowledge that attention to students’s passion to study and research out of the class not only will improve the individual knowledge but also it will help the society to make a great stride toward the future science world.we need further studies to peel away from traditional beliefs in order to get the core competency with which provides conclusive results unanimously accepted by all people.