Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most advertisements make products seem much better then they really are.

Have you ever been in a situation: You are watching your TV show, suddenly, an advertisement appears and you feel just want to break the TV. That what advertising today is doing in our life. I think it is a trouble, they alwayts encourage us to buy the unneed products.

In digital life, advertising is a strong industry whick take a huge effect t our life. The development of advertising is incredible. By showing the products form companies, advertisements directly make shopping now more easily. People just have to watch advertisements about products, analyze them, summarise them and make decision: buy or not buy.

How do advertisements come to people? Answer is through social media: TV, radio and The Internet. The most convenient way but so annoyed. If there is a schedule for advertisements, there is no ideas. But advertisements is always interupting the Tv shows, radio shows and full of screen in web pages.It takes so much time from the shows that we don’t join it. An advertisement, for example, is about 15 minute long or more than it. That is really make us angry. Not only too long, but also they are repetitive. The same proucts, same fuction, but they appears more than three times during a show, especially the products which we don’t need. I find they are disaster.

I don’t know much about advertising but the way they work, is unacceptable. In our digital life today, advertising should change its approaching to people with friedliness.