Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish.

Why do you think this is happening?

What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

Reducing rubbish, recycling are considered as a main method in globally industrial development and have a lot of effects. But that is not enough. As we can see, today tons of rubbish are produced from our life.

One of the common causation is that we are using so many products which cannot reused and recycled easily. For examples: nylon, veclon, bottle are things closed to us. We use them in packaging, fast food or even for unnecessary things. We don’t disclaim the importance of those to our life. But by using overload of them, we are unfortunately producing more rubbish which is absolutely harmful to our health and environment.

To face with this issue, government gives a numerous way, First, we should us paper packages and cans instead of nyclon or veclon. By doing this, it can reduce a lot of harmful garbage. Second and the most important, people are being educated about the harm of raising rubbish, how important is protecting environment