Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

No one can deny that there are both positive and negative aspects of watching tv programs. Many people deem that this kind of activities is only waste of time, furthermore it affects youth psychologically , while others have a conviction that watching movies or news help young people to broad their horizons. it is my firm belief that television programs enhance people' outlook, I feel this way for a number of reasons and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, nobody could overlook this fact that movies have greatest impact on human beings. Someone can influenced negatively, however I deem that it depends on person , his preferences ,hence, we can not say that these activities disadvantageous. furthermore, movies which are really well-structured helps us to understand it's meaning and think about our own lives. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my on personal experience. about two years ago, with my classmates we decided to watch movie, which seems to be funny.By and large, we were right, however it was not only funny ,at the same time movie was really meaningful. while watching I understood that there is no much time to spend for meaningless things,so we have to spend it accurately.

Another equally vital reason that should be highlighted here is intelligence of human beings. I can surely say that programs such as national geographic, british broadcasting corporation help us to evolve our skills. Drawing from my own experience I recognized that that fact is true. Once while watching tv I pay attention to history of indian culture, that was really interesting. Approximately after week I had debates , so topic was about asian culture. All in all, that program helped me to show my broad outlook.

Last but not least, one of the most essential information in televisions is advertisement. Trough advertisements, especially in our city, unemployed people find jobs, soe organizations enhance sale of their product.

In light of all aforementioned reasons,it is explicitly obvious that television has more benefits rather that it's cons. Improving skills, increasing intelligence of society and deplete unemployment rate let me think that television is profitable.