Do you agree or disagree with the following statement In my country young people have a better life today than their parents enjoyed when they were young

Lots of thing changed from the past to now and some of them it became easy to do it. We live now in technological life so this make our life easier. Now I will discuss it.

Firstly, It became easy to study or to understand our lessons. For example, now, we have an internet so, if we have any question we don’t understand or don’t know how to solve it we can search in the internet and we will get it. But in the past, it was difficult to find the answer or to get the information. For example, my father said to me that when he was student it was hard to find any information they wanted because they had to go to library and search hard to find book or any think that help them to solve their homework.

In addition, now, we have comfortable and fast cars so it helps us to transfer from the cities but in the past the cars was not good like now and not all of people can buy it so, some of them went by horses, camels and donkeys. Also, now we have planes to travel between the countries and it takes a few hours from us. In the past, the is no planes, so it taken from them days to travel abroad.

Furthermore, there are lot of tools that help us to clean houses and cook. to compared it with the past it was so uncomfortable to clean house but now it is easy to clean and also to cook.

In conclusion, now, we live in easier life there lot of things that helps us in our daily life. So, in my opinion, in these days life is easy to live.