Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Older teenagers (16-19) should be allowed to work at paid part-time jobs.

Nowadays, some job opportunities have been provided as a part-time job for young people. Controversy exists over whether teenagers should be attended at those types of jobs or not. In my vantage point, it is a brilliant idea that teenagers work at their weekends, vacation, or summertime, since not only could they earn money and profit, but they also might be more successful in their future careers.

The first reason which is paramount important is that by participating in part-time works, youth could earn extra money for spending on entertainment and supplies besides pocket money paid by parents. In addition, they would obtain an independent personality by making money individually, and it builds a sense of confidence and self-reliance, which have significant effects on their social relations. Moreover, teenagers could comprehend the impact of money-management skills, such as budgeting, saving, and restring of Financial, in their life, hence they would prepare for the near future and set some goals to achieve. Accordingly, part-time jobs are a suitable opportunity for teenagers to earning money.

The second reason, which should be taken into consideration, is that youth who take part-time jobs might have better job opportunities in the future, in that by cooperating with others in a work atmosphere, they would accumulate valuable experiences such as team working which have significant effects on their career future. In addition, they become an experienced person on worth skills such as putting together a resume and interviewing, if they compete in job interviews. Furthermore, by having different work experience in various work positions, they might have a better cognition of themselves that is helped to find their interests. Hence, youth working in part-time jobs might improve their chance of finding an appropriate job position in the future.

To sum it up, teenagers should participate in part-time jobs because they would earn extra money for their entertainment and supplies, and they could find a better job in the future. It is recommended that youth take part-time jobs in their free time to have a better perception of themselves.