Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

in recent time, there is no doubt that the world has changed a lot due to unforeseen dynamic improvement that affect all the life aspects. However, some people state that they have to get information from many and different resources to be well-informed in this world. So, from my point of view I definitely agree with them for many reasons. to substantiate my case, this essay will illustrate my opinion to elaborate my preference.

To begin with, to be well- informed to all the up dated information with different aspects, you have to get these knowledge from myriad of resources. So, the first and the foremost idea comes to my mind is due to vast advancement you can not be able to know or recognize all the recent information, so you have to look deeply to different sites such as the local news papers that present various information, secondly and the easiest way is surfing the internet by this way you can learn by different methods like reading the most up dated scientific articles, also you can watch videos that illustrate the most sophisticated ideas. so, the ultimate result huge and wide ranges of information that will reflect your standard of knowledge.

On the other hand, the second vital point should be taken into consideration, in the past due to scarcity of resources we could not find a lot of knowledgeable people. For example, before 40 years the only resource of information was the local channel on the television, and presented limited number of programs like carton programs, a type of movie, and some local and international news. And not every one interesting to know about the previous programs that led to decline in the number of well-informed people. In contrast, nowadays all the recent statistics indicate there is improvement and people more interesting to face more information.

All in all, as I said before due to dynamic and dramatic changes in all the life aspects people have to know a lot of information from different resources to reach higher level of knowledge and to adapt with the life changes in successful manner.