Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to succeed, you should be more like others than be different from everyone else. (100207CN=081011NA)

There is no denying that we as Homo sapiens live in a society and contact with people possessing a different attitude toward different issues. Therefore, always this notion was proposed that whether being different from others is good or you should insist on your own idea even the results are unpleasant. The following essay takes an elaborating look at to be successful what type of treatment is decent and finally reach a logical conclusion.

At commenc, those who advocate the viewpoint of being different can be brought us striking outcomes, have some reasons for supporting. Indeed, they say that being different shows ones courage to loudly declare what passes through his mind. In fact, having this characteristic can make several sense. Firstly, the sense of being stubborn, which subsequently testifies the accuracy of that statement. Secondly, it means that there are other voices that should be heard. Thirdly, it is a kinde of portest against some cruel conditions. Fourth, to demonstrate that cuurrent mindsream is irrational. For instance, sometimes based on the previous experience you know that making this decision would ensue destructive results. In this situation, the best and only way is to aware the others by taking the opposite perspective.

Conversely, it is not merely to oppose every facing topics, for your saying you should provide strong reasons. Although sometimes disagreeing with a common notion is dangerous, one must say the truth. The Galileo would be an ideal sample here. While all people had not dared to express their idea for even trivial cases, the Galileo stood and openly claimed his assertion. In this regard, a group of sociologists and psychologists carried out an investigation at ANU University to find out that those are similar to others are more prospered or individuals that try to be different. Ultimately, they announced that the second group becomes successful than others.

To wrap it up, according to the aforementioned materials we can reach a conclusive conclusion that, similarity makes no differenc. Admittedly, prominent people always thought different and try to analyze everything rather than accept it blindly.