Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?In the past it was easier to identify what type of career or job would lead to a secure, successful future.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It goes without saying that, we as Homo sapiens, live in an age when our lifestyle has undergone profound changes and became more complex. By this definition, monumental scientific and technological achievements have brought us relative convenience and make us familiar with new concepts. In fact, initially, people have a simple lifestyle and they just were following a constant routine which was remained from their ancestors. Whereas, all things have turned around, and our life gets more complicated which means more demands, complication, opportunity, excitement, stress and more success. The following essay takes an elaborating look at how we are facing with countless amounts of ways ensuing toward success in our present civilized life.

There is no denying that every day we come-across with new advancements that open up a new field for getting involve whit and satisfying ourselves intrinsically. Emerge of novel idea or sphere brought with itself wealth, success, reputation and chance. Undoubtedly, being a little creative and curious with the taste of endeavor is sufficient for becoming our ambitions into reality. Conversely, the chances were so restricted or even meager, because most of the people were agrarian and the others were a peasant. Therefore, the appearance of prosperous individuals was taken for many decades. However, nowadays between every breathing interval, we are a witness of a new millionaire or successful entrepreneur.

In addition, to being unique comparing your peers, in ancient time, it requires highly arduous work, while the form of attempts is mentally now. Admittedly, the arise of some advancements like computers, airplanes, vessels, automobiles, and cellphones have fueled the pace of achievement. If we have meticulous look over the inventions introduced from the past till now, we can found that it's rate has dramatically climbed up after the industrial revolution. In this regard, a group of scholars, at RMIT University have carried out an investigation to have a general overview of the feasibility and potential of being achieved over 5 past centuries. The results revealed that, by considering the time and population factors, the rate of inventions and wealthy peoples increased 189% and 900% respectively.

To wrap it up, according to the aforementioned materials we can reach a conclusive conclusion that we are living in a transiting era which is full of chances. I wholeheartedly believe that the humankind never will experience such markedly abundant luck toward being prospered by each sense he/she assumes.