Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

“Parents are the best teachers.” Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Most people agree with This concept that parents are the best coach for their children .In my opinion being the best in this field is so crucial to both parents and children as whole.I feel this way for two reasons,which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with,parents are the first one who the children meet in their life especially mother that give birth after nine month.children obtain their first skills from parents,first foot,first talk and first points of view.they grow with this prospect and they only trust to parents. As a result, children imitate every behavior of their parents due to even newborn baby can detect their parents from strangers.This shows the importance of parents role in formation of identity’s child.For example, my little sister copies most of my mom’s action that can be surprising for us. She use the same words and pretend to do like a young woman.This example demonstrates how the parents affect child and teach them in best way.

Secondly, parents consider the situations then learn children according to their characteristics.This like a personal education and parents never teach their children negative things.They observed every reaction of babes and can modify them in the best way.My own experience shows this.When I was a child I got bad grade and I was afraid of my parents and hide mine from them,after a week they had come to my school and have realized every thing.Then my mom came and spoke with me and advise me that I never occult any thing of them.At the end it became a wonderful experience for me.

In other hand, I strongly disagree with statement that parents are not great teachers, due to they haven’t educated in all fields.They have valuable experience and most of the time experience is more important than educate.Parents can transport their feeling to child easily because children can trust them.

In conclusion, parents should be more thoughtful of acting in front of their child.because children are like parrot and record every movements.And this can be shape the future of society.