Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Parents are the best teachers Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Some people believe that parents are the best teachers in children's life, however others think otherwise. The latter state that kids learn more when in high school than at home. In my opinion, younger have more opportunities to learn when at school rather than at home.

First of all, there are many well-trained teachers who can assist properly children in a variety of subjects. For example, when I was in high school I had difficulties in learn math. Luckily there were extra classes with special teachers who were capable of looking after my math skills. Not merely did they assist me but , also, they oversaw many other students alike. Thus, all of my drawbacks were solved by leaps and bounds.

Moreover, with many highly trained teachers and with plenty of time spent at school, chances are for pupils to succeed in life further. For instance, nowadays there are, in many countries, more students spending most of the time at school than at home. We can mention Japan as one example, where students are left at school early in the morning and are taken late in the afternoon. Therefore, they will have a bunch of lessons to learn and, certainly, they will be more qualified than other part-time students.

Furthermore, there are many situations around the world where not only don't parents have much knowledge but also children do not spend much time at home. The latter, in most of the circumstances, is more in contact with teachers and other pupils than among father and mother. Then, it cannot be said that parents are the best teacher for children.

Finally, after analyzing the facts, it can be definitely concluded that, nowadays, kids have been spending plenty of their times among teachers and their classmates than with parents.