Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In the past, young people depended too much on their parents to make decisions for them; today young people are better able to make decisions about their own lives.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, No one can cast doubt on making the perfect decision has paramount significance in the among parents and their young adult, and the independence decision is becoming a trendy among families. it is my empathetic belief that young adults are better able to make decision about their own lives recently. If I were asked to determine a couple of reasons standing behind my point of view, I would empathetically suggest that the both social media and opportunity of attending to university illuminate the path of thinking independently in last decade. I will manifest my reasons in the subsequently paragraphs.

it is without an adumbration of doubt that the internet plays important role in young people life thereby, the youth can make decision perfectly without their parent's control and interfering, on the top of everything else the supervising social media such as Instagram and Facebook psychology pages can make easier to young people to make decision about their own future. my personal experience is compelling evidence for what I mean when I have wanted to marring with my wife, I have meticulously checked the psychology consultation pages about how to married and become a successful man, Hence I decided to married with Sara not without independence thinking.

it also goes without declaring that the academic ambiance like the universities not only is good place to learn how to make decision about our own life, but also is it enhancing the chance of success among young adults, neither was there not this opportunity for our parents in the past, nor is there in recent

to be more specific, When I attended into the Isfahan university of technology, I was seeing the people who was studying abroad and I was seeing them how to struggling to become successful, as result, I was going to study abroad independently.

it can be summed up in accentuating that today young people are better decision maker without intervening of own parents. whether or not accepting that the young people make decision independently today, by means of the internet based social media and the academic material like the universities and colleges, the young person can make decision better than their parents to make decisions for them.