Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People should sometimes do things that they do not enjoy doing. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Everyone has their own preferred way of life, all of them has their own strengths and weaknesses. I agree that People should sometimes do things that they do not enjoy doing. I feel this way for the two main reasons I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, doing things we don’t enjoy doing sharpen our personality and increase our skills which are two things most people would like to have. It’s difficult to sharpen our personalities and experience without doing thing we don’t enjoy like hard work. My experience a is good example of this. When I was young, I had no money to enter university, I worked hard in café in our neighborhood for 2 years. After that I had enough money to register in the university and now I’m at my fifth year studying electrical engineering. Hard work learned me and give me strength throughout my life events.

Furthermore, many people get bored and leave their jobs because they don’t feel joy. On the other hand, minority of people struggle and hold patience in order to pass boring time. One of many examples of this is the Chinese business Jack Ma the founder of Alibaba business. He struggled in finding any job in the first place. After that he decided to start his own company. However, he failed in the first five years but nowadays he is the richest chines person in the world. Jack ma declared he learned a lot of skills throughout his career I believe patience was the key to success for Jack Ma.

In conclusion I strongly agree with the statement if one seeks success and glory. This is because doing we don’t enjoy rather than It give us skills, it is in most of the cases the black box of our success in all aspects of life