Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

People should relax with the ways related to their hobbies and physical activities which are different with their work.

Since the dawn of humanity, leisure has played a crucial role in the progress of human life. In this line of thought, some people are of the opinion that individuals spend their relax time with their jobs while I personally subscribe to the view that works or activity for making money should be separated from hobbies. I feel this for two main reasons; in the following paragraphs my reasons will be elaborated on this issue in more detail.

To begin with, there is no secret behind the fact that some people love their jobs and enjoy it; however, our life is not based on chaos origin and it has regularity in its inherent. generally speaking, our daily routine should be separated in 3 parts; each 8 hour should spend to the specific work such as sleeping, working, and resting. put it in other worlds, the more discipline each person have, the healthier life would possess. my personal experience is compelling example for this situation. I do like my job; nevertheless, it would be enough for me to spend my 8 hours of each day for it. my hobbies are watching TV, reading books, and spending time with my family. If I were not keep my relax time for stuff instead of work, I would not have adequate concentration during my work time. All in all, I have happy and comfortable life.

Another reason is that, everything is going to get known as a work has responsibility; responsibility makes people exhausted. In fact, a carrier, even it is related to entertainments, demands enormous efforts and attempting to achieve. Therefore, they have to rest and relax. As a result, people can continue it every day. For example, a tour guide who managing pleasure time of people, has responsibility to take care of passengers. Apart from that, there are various jobs which appeal meticulous attention and put people in the stress situation. Hence, people have to keep their relax time separated from their job to reduce negative effects on their life. although people might enjoy and have fun during their work, it is a temporary feeling and in the end the responsibility makes them tired.

Drawing upon the reason that I mentioned above, although there are several exceptions excluded from a general rule, I believe that people should have their hobbies for their relax time. Not only does it make people to have in order and healthy life, but also they feel less stress, due to the release responsibilities for some hours.