Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People who cannot accept the criticism from others will not be successful at working in a group.

The way to become successful in a career has become the topic of great controversy in recent years. There is a considerable body of opinion that holds people who cannot accept criticism from others will not be successful at working in a group. In this paper, I will elucidate the reasons why I am in favor of this opinion.

On one hand, career success is what I consider a crucial factor. It is noteworthy that rejecting criticism from others is synonymous with reacting their criticism with defensiveness and anger or even worse- attack the person giving feedback. Thanks to this, we aren't capable of acknowledging the effort your colleague took to evaluate you and share his or her thoughts. Accordingly, we avoided analyzing or questioning the person's assessment even it might be a precautionary measure warding off impending failures. With this in mind, we are unable to stand a golden chance to ameliorate the quality and production capacity of our works. Eventually, this probably gives rise to the occurrence of difficulties to achieve satisfactory results in your career. Conversely, while people are accepting criticism from others, having a felicitous choice for relationship management is inevitable. In the event of this, there is a likelihood for us to gain more appreciation from our colleagues. On the ground of that, it is possible for us to get more assistance from people around. During this process, we are prone to ramp up production capacity. Under those circumstances, it makes it feasible for us to increase our motivation and work more energetically. Given these points, accepting criticism from others greatly contributes to career accomplishment.

On the other hand, some people might express a different view that rejecting criticism from others is waste of time. As a consequence, it creates a huge burden on career success. Although that might be true, it is just applicable to a minority. We have already well thought about the plan. Incidentally, there is a certain purposefulness about accepting criticism from others. Therefore, it is unlikely that listening for criticism prevents us from having a great choice for time management. Another point often overlooked is even if a waste of time does exist, it should be considered as the chance for us to understand our strengths and weakness. By the same token, we have an incentive to reflect on ourselves meticulously to improve our skills, work product, relationships, and to help you meet the expectations that your manager and others have of us. By virtue of this, co-workers are given the opportunity to gain more sense of reassurance by our satisfactory capability, which creates a significant impact on our chance of getting a promotion. Beyond any doubt, we tend to learn the way to tackled the tricky problem with customary aplomb with high-level people. This, indeed, empower us to done complicated works with higher efficiency and accuracy. By and large, people should put off the idea that accepting criticism from others prevents us to have a great felicitous choice for time management.

In summary, career accomplishment is a convincing reason for my approval. It is my hope that people take this writing into great consideration to gather diverse perspectives on the issue regarding the way to become successful in a career.