Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

People who develop many different skills are more successful than people who focus on one skill only.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Most people think that focusing on just one skill is better than trying to improve multiple skills simultaniously. However, personally, I believe that it is worth spending money and time to improve multiple skills, and tend to find the best way to learn new things. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, thanks to new tecknology and improvements of internet and social medias, it is easy to find new sources of information and learn more stuffs about many skills, such as music, social, logic, and math. In fact, learning new skill and developing different skills can help people to incease both their experience and knowledgh. My personal experiment is a compelling example of this. My friend and I decided to start learning the computer programming skill. In the first sight, this skill does not depend on any other skills, but actuelly, the math and logic are both important skills that can help computer engineer to write a program that can be executed without any bugs. Although my friend decided to just study programming, I chose to learn it with all of the other related skills. As a result, we have seen that I have better experiance and the best skill in programming that my friend.

Furthermore, having various skills can pursue someone to make more money and respect. In other words, multiple skills can help person to find the best business opportunity and manage his life better. For instance, we can see that many successful managers have a lot of skills and expertises. They can manage entire company, make their dreams to be true, and expand their businesses. If they have just lernt one simple managing skill, they do not have ability to be a part of big decisions. The role of governments to improve the skills of future managers is one of the essential roles. They have created and managed a lot of efforts to improve the skills by supporting education system. For example, the United states has a very efficient school program to increase the information of students as the possible future managers.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that improving multiple skills is better than just spending time for single skill. This is because of learning new information can be useful to be professional in your job and it can be best way to make money. There are many opportunity for people to learn new skills, and if the person makes a limit for himself, it can be bad desicion for his future.