In our lives, there are many times that we have to decide on something important. Some people ask someone, and other people make a decision by himself. I strongly believe that a person should never make an important decision alone, because one can learn how to decide appropriately by asking. In addition, one can remove the burden by sharing the worry. Lastly some people are minors to decide by themselves.

To start with, one can learn how to decide appropriately by telling the problems. Some people cannot decide a good way along with the situation.The reason for this is that they are immature to make their own decision. I will give you one example. There are times that this circumstance comes to me: deciding on my own. However, before I resolve, I go to my parents and ask what to do. Then, they give me the right way to make a good choice. It is better than my own verdict, because I cannot decide appropriately.

Next, one can remove the burden by sharing the worry. When people have a distress, they want to talk to someone who they depend on. After they tell, their sensation gets better. This is the same point when people have to conclude something. In my situation, I always talk with my parents when I worry, and have to decide on something. When I talk with them, my feeling becomes better, like a feeling of relief.

Last, some people are still minors to decide by themselves. They are almost emotional. They make their decision impulsively: make verdict along their sentiments. So someone should lead them to choose proper way. One good example is my teacher who always helps us students to make a decision. Because of her help, we are all free from any troubles.

Overall, a person should never make decision by himself, because some of them are still minors, and people can delete their burden by asking someone to give their advice. Moreover, they can learn how to make an admirable decision by asking someone.