Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Practice and hard work are more important to an athlete's success than natural ability and talent. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is critically important to train for an athlete to enhance his abilities. Personally, I believe that hard work would give you the opportunity to achieve everything you want. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, natural abilities without exhausted training are nothing. The talent is not an option to get success to perform as a famous athlete. When you come home and you are so tired after training that you cannot even keep the fork in your hand, it is a sign of your hard work and future achievements. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. About five years ago, my main sport activity was playing football. While doing this sport, I met loads of different players in my team, including natural talented or not. Everyone wished to be in the first time, so each player of the team did their best to show the trainer that you were worth playing in the main team. As a result, it created a feeling of competence, so everybody was motivated as much as the natural talent did not play any significant role when the trainer chose the players to play in the first team.

Secondly, the abilities that someone has received from birth, you could get by training. A person, who is more talented than you, just has more abilities and more chances to get success but it should not restrict you. During physical training, the athlete is running more and more rapidly, so it is not a trouble to sprint faster than the talented one. Hard work pays off. For example, Usain Bolt is a multiple champion of Olympiad games who has set a new record time of running one hundred meters. I was shocked when I watched loads of his training videos. Usain spends a huge part of his day by doing a gym or running in the field despite the weather or his physical fatigue. I think that it is an example of the real champion who is ready for everything to wear one more gold medal. Consequently, he shows us that shocking abilities could be got by everyone, even by an ordinary boy from Jamaica.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that loads of practice would give a big success to every athlete despite the natural talent. This is because the abilities, received from birth, should be accompanied with loads of practice and because the athlete could get even better abilities than natural by hard training.