Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The life's rules have a tremendous impact on people. They could enhance people life in many realms. From my vantage point, I believe that the young individuals should follow ristrict rules for the following reasons.

To begin with, following the rules could help youngsters to be success and achieve their goals. For instance, today, many of libraries prevent the student from using phone in order to prevent distraction and confuse studying people during stuydying. As a result, many of youngsters could have a quite location to study and success. Moreover, when I rolled in college. The dean impose special uniform for all student in order to prevent the discreamenation between the young individuals. Consequently, this rule helpled me to save alot of time Because I did not need to weak up early to prepare my clothes or go to shops to look for new clothes. I was very happy to follow this rule to save time to study because I was studying and working at that time. This rule help me to save time To finish my commitment.

In addition, rules could protect folk from dangerous stiuations. For example, in industrial counties, they impose rules that prevent pedestrian, people who walk on the street, and driving humans from using the phone because when people using the phone, they will not focus on their around. Thus, following these rules could reduce vehcales' accident proportion. As a result, Many of individual will protect from cars' accidents. Moreover, in these progress countries, they require from cars' owners to use a fillter on their cars to reduce carbon dioxid, which a harmful gases are produced from gasolin car. this deleterious gas has a negative impact on people life because it could increase lung diseases. as a result, following rules could save our health