Do you agree or disagree with the following statement The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In the fast-pace society,competition among people is becoming more and more serious.Meanwhile,older people expect their kids succeed,hoping that they can achieve more.However,from my perspective,the rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict.

Firstly,strict rules may cause negative effect to young people.Every young people own a dream which they want to be a successful person.However,putting too much pressure on them is of useless.We both recently heard news,people kill themselves because of too much pressure.Indeed,the trend is becoming more and more frequent.Health is always the most significant stuff for person.The rules that societies expect young people to follow may cause them psychological problem,it will even destroy a young person.

Secondly,parents order their children to spend their time studying and prevent them playing any games.That must be too strict too them.As we know,leisure is positive when people are in tiring status.For example,when I was young,my parents always push me to study everyone.Even I have finished my homework,I still forbidden to play games.The only thing I can do is to read the textbook and review my homework.However,it’s negative to my study.The result of my exam is always disappointed my parents.And then I have chance to play games after finishing my homework.Surprisingly,I can get better grade them before.Too strict rules to follow may not helpful to young people’s development.

Next,parents devote their kids have relationship when they are young.Parents worried about the bad influence when their child fall in love when they are young.But after graduation or they are college student,the thing that parents worry is opposed.Skipping the step,young people date,is always like something you don’t take mid-term exam but to attend final exam.There is always not good for young people.

In a word,societies expect too strict rule for young people to follow.Young people are supposed to have their space which may help their development.