Do you agree or disagree with the following statement The best way to truly relax and reduce stress is to spend time alone

With the development of the society,more and more people live in a stressful life.Some people points out that the best way to truly relax and reduce stress is to spend time alone.From my perspective,I admit that spending time alone plays a key role in relaxing.But,compared with staying alone,i prefer to spend time with my family and friends.For me,it is the best way to relax.

Firstly,family is always my safe harbor.No matter what happen,I can talk with my family that i don’t need to or care about what I said.For example.if I have some troubles which are about working stuff.I can talk to my family what disturbed and troubled me.Compared with my colleagues,talking to my family about these troublesome is a better choice.Because it is possible this negative emotion affect my colleagues so that people around me will all in bad situation.Working in such a atmosphere,down and without imputes,possibly make more people stressful.

Then,family is always standing with you.There is no reason that family do not love anyone in the family.Everyone will support you in any ways.Positive emotion and encouragement play key role to reduce stress and be relax.If someone who has never got any encouragement,he/she will possibly in a stressful status where they can’t easily escape it.Imagine stressful status is a hell,family’s encouragement is the light which lead you back to the heaven.

Next,friends play another key role to relax in a stressful status.Sometimes,we have some secret that disturb you,but you do not want to talk to your family.Friends are the best options.A true friend will definitely help you when he observe you are in something wrong.For instance,when you have some arguments with you family,which make you so stress,you are supposed to talk with your friends.Telling them clearly what happened to you,and then friends can figure out some methods to improve the relationships between you an your family or solve the argument.

Lastly, maybe you are struck in the economic difficulties,talking with your friends is helpful.They may borrow you money or introduce some ways to earn money which are absolutely make you reduce those stress. In deed,we can share more things with your friends,more than things that make you stress.

In conclusion,spending time with your family and friends is a better option to relax and reduce stress.They are always the hardest back to you.