Do you agree or disagree with the following statement The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Since the beginning of time, human beings have been putting all their efforts so as to find the best approaches to lead a superior society. For reaching this goal society make some low, and some of this low designed for young people to follow.

I believe following the law is very important, and very effective for making a great society. In the following paragraphs, I will elaborate on my perspective by delving into the most prominent reasons.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that following the rules allows young people to learn to be responsible. For example in schools, children learn to follow the primary roles in their lives. Some roles such as, being on time, and being polite in the class. These rules may seem simple and insignificant at first, but they play an important role in the future life of children. They learn for having a good result they should following the roles, that is the reasons schools are very important in the evolution of human personality.

Another reason which should be taken into consideration is that whitlow, and whit responsibility, people become valuable. In the extra point, this is important to say young people learn to be themselves more than ever. The development of human personality is highly dependent on their discipline. If people can follow social rules in the first place, they can also be trusted people in the continuation of life.

The last but not the least reason to be mentioned is that much of a person's independence depends on his or her obedience to the law. To be clear, I must add that independence means orderliness and responsibility. For example in my country, young people become adults at eighteen years old, and after that age, all the responsibility is on them, so it has necessary for everyone, 'spatially young people' to follow the law. I believe the rules that societies expect young people to follow and obey are not strict, and I think are necessary.

To put it briefly, if one weighs the merits and demerits of the aforementioned statement, one soon realizes that Following the rules is vital for everyone, and young people are no exception. There is a myriad of other reasons, supporting the above statement, which could be mentioned but is not embraced due to the dearth of time.