Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The rules are the essential component of human life which make individual's lives and society more delightful. some of the people take the view that rules these days should be lenient. However, the majority of people dispute this view and they think strict rules help the society to prosper earlier. To be frank, as far as I concerned, I concur with the majority of people who advocate of strict rules. There seen to be the number of benefits associated with this statement, I would explore some of the significant benefits which are more conspicuous for me in the following essay.

First and foremost, rules are one the powerful weapons which make our society more delightful and more enjoyable and cheerful. these days a lot of delinquency stems from lack of perennial rules on young people in our society, and subsequently, the government can ameliorate these problems by legislating sever rules in society. I recently read a report in a major newspaper which pointed out that within three weeks our country experienced countless of extortion and several banditry and murder which have created an atmosphere of fear among people. from my perspective, if the government had legislated strict rules these kinds of thing would not have occurred in our society. Thus, setting the rules would be an efficient way to deter people from disobedience.

The second benefit which deserves some words is that the rules give people specific path for lives better and people who follow these rules will not deviate from their own moral discipline. my personal experience would be a compelling example of what I mean, when I was a child I went to school where there had not any particular rules and subsequently I started smoking due to peer pressure in that school, if my school had had a deterrent rule I would not have stepped out from my own moral discipline.

To sum up, due to the aforementioned reasons that I have discussed above, I absolutely believe that setting the rules have a favorable effect on both individual's lives and society, in another perspective, the rule will help people to stand in their moral discipline and also it will make our society more colorful and more interesting