Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Some students have poor study habits when they enter university or college All students should take required courses to develop good habits

Nowadays, some students hold bad study habits while they start to enjoy their school life. Therefore, each university or college is willing students to attend the courses to improve good habits. Nevertheless, it is so controvertible for students to take these classes. I surely agree with the idea that students should choose the classes for brushing their bad costumes. They are capable to polish their future visions, establish their quality of life, and absorb diverse ideas from the class which is different from requirements.

To begin with, the future visions of students will be enhanced by taking the course by studying good habits. They do not have enough skills to absorb all materials from school if they have bad norms for their studies. It is a waste of time for them to spend their school because they just make the attendance points. Moreover, they cannot predict that they want to get future jobs and foresight. However, students who study and attend their classes of teaching good manner intrigue and participate in their basic classes. Hence, students will be able to acquire their future sights for their dream.

Secondly, students will boost their quality of life by learning the class of good habits. Some students who already have a bad manner to their study also hold the troubles. They are not able to wake up early morning, communicate with others, and pursue their tasks, and so on. However, once they attend the lessens where teachers repair their attitude of studies, their lifestyle is gradually getting better than before. As a result, they can obtain more friends, have conversations with not only friends but also professors, and increase their worth of life.

Finally, their quantity of knowledge will be built up by the lecture about good study habits. Normal students are obliged to take the required classes for graduating from their university or college. Although the lectures give students the basic knowledge, their thought about life will be regulated and become same as others. Thus, the ideas by students are more diverse if they take the classes made up different contents without requisitions.

To sum up, I definitely believe that students should choose the courses made up teaching good study habits. They can reinforce their future visions, quality of their life, and mass of their wisdom.