Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Students who keep their rooms neat and organized will be more likely to succeed than students who do not.

There is no doubt that being neat and well organized play predominant role in people’s lives. No one can deny the influence of being well-organized in our lives. A controversial question is raised related to the issue is that how the organization and being neat can affect a student’s life in order to be successful? Some people may hold the viewpoint that students who keep their rooms neat and organized will be more likely to success. However, the others take the opposite viewpoint and believe that this factor is not related to the successfulness. In my perspective, the first belief is true. In what follows, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

One of the most important reason coming mind related to the statement is that students can release their stress by keeping neat and organized their rooms. From a psychological standpoint, young people’s life is abbreviated to his room. So, well organized and being neat in their room is one of the most considerable factors to work without stress and busy life’s pressure. When one student retains his room neat and organized, every day he will face with the quiet and hospitable place for studying in which nothing will not disturb him. Therefore, he can reveal his stress and pressure when he went to his room.

Furthermore, the other equally important reason is that discipline is the key factor in success. Students who have discipline and organization in their life, they would succeed more and more. Take Professor Samiei, one of the most prestigious brain surgeon in the world, as an example. He has been a disciplined man through his daily life. Accordingly, he wrote in his biography book that one the significant factor helps one person to be more prosper than others is being neat and organized, especially in his daily life and home. This clarifies the fact that keeping the room neat and organized have a profound effect on succeeding.

The last but not least reason is that having the well-organized room results having the well-organized mind. This means that when one keep their room neat and organized, it brings about the organization of his mind and his plans for future life. An empirical test in Asia clearly demonstrates that more that 60 percent of students who have a prosperous life with innovative ideas, have well-organized daily life. It can conclude from the mentioned point that when the students’ room is neat and organized, it provides for them an opportunity to think more efficiently.

From what has been said above, we can safely reach the conclusion that being well-organized and neat have the noticeable effect on the success of students. Students who have discipline in their room and their life would succeed more than others have not. All in all. It is anticipated that students will pay more attention to being organized if they have a genuine interest in being successful.